Schedule

January 2020

Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Prop crew CANCELED!!

Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Sound Crew

Lighting crew

Costume Crew

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Scenic Crew

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sound Crew

Fri, Jan 24, 2020

Costume Crew

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Prop crew

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sound Crew

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Scenic Crew

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sound Crew

Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Scenic Crew

Fri, Jan 31, 2020

Scenic Crew

February 2020

Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Prop crew

Mon, Feb 3, 2020

Sound Crew

Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Scenic Crew

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sound Crew

Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Prop crew

Scenic Crew

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sound Crew

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Sound Crew

Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Scenic Crew

Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Scenic Crew

Sat, Feb 15, 2020

Tech for W&P