

INTERCOLLEGIATE CHAMPIONS

- 2000 Miami University
- 2001 Miami University
- **2002** University of Delaware
- 2003 Cornell University
- 2004 Dartmouth College
- **2005** Dartmouth College
- 2006 Dartmouth College
- 2007 Dartmouth College
- 2008 Dartmouth College
- 2009 Boston University
- 2010 Boston University

- 2011 University of Delaware
- 2012 Dartmouth College
- 2013 University of Delaware
- 2014 University of Delaware
- 2015 University of Delaware
- 2016 University of Delaware
- 2017 Boston University
- 2018 Boston University
- 2019 Boston University
- 2022 Boston University
- 2023 Boston University