Schedule

February 2020

Mon, Feb 24, 2020

FF: Zousatzprouw

Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Ff: Generalversammlung

March 2020

Mon, Mar 2, 2020

FF: Zousatzprouw

Mon, Mar 9, 2020

FF: Zousatzprouw

Thu, Mar 12, 2020

FF: Opriichten Gala

Fri, Mar 13, 2020

FF: Generalprouw

Sat, Mar 14, 2020

FF: Bréidercher maachen

FF: Gala-Concert

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

FF: oofrichten

Thu, Mar 26, 2020

FF: Prouw

April 2020

Wed, Apr 8, 2020

Opriichten Karfreideg

Thu, Apr 9, 2020

Opriichten Karfreideg

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Karfeideg

Thu, Apr 16, 2020

Prouw

May 2020

Fri, May 1, 2020

FF: 1scht Meefeier

July 2020

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

FF: Concert Apéro Plëss an ev. Grillfest???