Schedule

June 2019

Sun, Jun 9, 2019

FF: Concert Remich

Sat, Jun 22, 2019

FF: Fakelzuch hadef

Sat, Jun 29, 2019

FF: Kiermes Uewerfeelen hadef

July 2019

Sun, Jul 7, 2019

FF: Grillfest alles à déf.

Thu, Jul 18, 2019

FF: Concert Burschent schlass

Sat, Jul 27, 2019

FF: Hämmelsmarsch hadef

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

FF: Concert Welscheid

August 2019

Sat, Aug 17, 2019

FF: Kirmes Feelen hadef

October 2019

Sat, Oct 5, 2019

FF: Oktoberfest hadef

Sun, Oct 6, 2019

FF: Oktoberfest hadef

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

FF: Musiksdag Hengescht

November 2019

Sat, Nov 9, 2019

FF: Concert Mertzig

Sat, Nov 16, 2019

FF: COncert Leideleng

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

FF: Caeciliendag

December 2019

Sun, Dec 1, 2019

FF: Kleeschen hadef

March 2020

Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Gala-Concert

April 2020

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Karfeideg