Västeråskalendern

August 2020

Tue, Aug 25, 2020

Team Night

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

Lifecenter United

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Lifecenter United

September 2020

Tue, Sep 22, 2020

Team Night CH

October 2020

Tue, Oct 6, 2020

Heart & Soul

November 2020

Tue, Nov 3, 2020

Team Night

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

Gudstjänst - Heart for the House

Gudstjänst - Heart for the House

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

Gudstjänst

Gudstjänst

December 2020

Tue, Dec 1, 2020

Team Night-WoC

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

This is Christmas

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Gudstjänst

Gudstjänst

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Sabbat -ingen gudstjänst

January 2021

Sun, Jan 3, 2021

Gudstjänst

Gudstjänst