Kalendārs

June 2018

Tue, Jun 19, 2018

VKKF atskaite

Thu, Jun 21, 2018

WBILC 2018, Bihać, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Ecology, Education and Culture: Libraries as a Model (Tunisija)

Fri, Jun 22, 2018

WBILC 2018, Bihać, Bosnia & Herzegovina

Ecology, Education and Culture: Libraries as a Model (Tunisija)

Sat, Jun 23, 2018

Ecology, Education and Culture: Libraries as a Model (Tunisija)

Mon, Jun 25, 2018

The Ninth International Conference on the Applications of Digital Information and Web Technologies (ICADIWT 2018) (Porto, Portugāle)

Tue, Jun 26, 2018

The Ninth International Conference on the Applications of Digital Information and Web Technologies (ICADIWT 2018) (Porto, Portugāle)

Wed, Jun 27, 2018

The Ninth International Conference on the Applications of Digital Information and Web Technologies (ICADIWT 2018) (Porto, Portugāle)

July 2018

Wed, Jul 4, 2018

LIBER’s 47th Annual Conference (Francija)

Thu, Jul 5, 2018

LIBER’s 47th Annual Conference (Francija)

Fri, Jul 6, 2018

LIBER’s 47th Annual Conference (Francija)

August 2018

Wed, Aug 22, 2018

IFLAcamp 6 (Kualalumpura, Malaizija)

Thu, Aug 23, 2018

IFLAcamp 6 (Kualalumpura, Malaizija)

Fri, Aug 24, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Sat, Aug 25, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Mon, Aug 27, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Tue, Aug 28, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Wed, Aug 29, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

Zemgales reģiona bibliotekāru vasaras skola (Bauska)

Thu, Aug 30, 2018

IFLA WLIC 2018 (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

September 2018

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

Konference “21. gadsimta bibliotēka” (Rīga)

Next Library (Berlīne)

Thu, Sep 13, 2018

Next Library (Berlīne)

Fri, Sep 14, 2018

Next Library (Berlīne)

Sat, Sep 15, 2018

Next Library (Berlīne)

Wed, Sep 19, 2018

Bibliotēku novadpētniecības konference (Kuldīga)

Thu, Sep 20, 2018

Bibliotēku novadpētniecības konference (Kuldīga)

Mon, Sep 24, 2018

Thirteenth International Conference on Digital Information Management (ICDIM 2018) (Berlīne, Vācija)

ECIL (Somija)

iPRES 2018: where art and science meet: the art in science and the science in art (Boston and Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA)

Tue, Sep 25, 2018

Thirteenth International Conference on Digital Information Management (ICDIM 2018) (Berlīne, Vācija)

ECIL (Somija)

iPRES 2018: where art and science meet: the art in science and the science in art (Boston and Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA)

Wed, Sep 26, 2018

Thirteenth International Conference on Digital Information Management (ICDIM 2018) (Berlīne, Vācija)

ECIL (Somija)

iPRES 2018: where art and science meet: the art in science and the science in art (Boston and Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA)

Thu, Sep 27, 2018

ECIL (Somija)

iPRES 2018: where art and science meet: the art in science and the science in art (Boston and Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA)

October 2018

Fri, Oct 5, 2018

Terminoloģijas konference (Rīga)

Tue, Oct 9, 2018

ISIC 2018, the 12th information behaviour conference (Krakova, Polija)

Wed, Oct 10, 2018

ISIC 2018, the 12th information behaviour conference (Krakova, Polija)

Thu, Oct 11, 2018

ISIC 2018, the 12th information behaviour conference (Krakova, Polija)

LAW VIA THE INTERNET CONFERENCE 2018 (Florence, Itālija)

Fri, Oct 12, 2018

LAW VIA THE INTERNET CONFERENCE 2018 (Florence, Itālija)

Thu, Oct 18, 2018

Reģionu galveno bibliotēku metodiķu seminārs (Rīga)

Wed, Oct 24, 2018

Skolu bibliotēku konsultantu tikšanās (Rīga)

November 2018

Wed, Nov 7, 2018

Krājuma komplektēšanas speciālistu seminārs (Rīga)

Seminārs "Simtgade - svini, iedvesmo, mācies, tici, gūsti, apzini, domā, esi!" (Dobele)

Thu, Nov 8, 2018

The 1st International Conference on Green Libraries (Zagreb / Brijuni, Croatia)

Fri, Nov 9, 2018

The 1st International Conference on Green Libraries (Zagreb / Brijuni, Croatia)

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

Sat, Nov 10, 2018

The 1st International Conference on Green Libraries (Zagreb / Brijuni, Croatia)

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

Mon, Nov 12, 2018

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

Tue, Nov 13, 2018

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

Koledžu bibliotēku seminārs

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018 (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018, WEB ARCHIVING HISTORIES AND FUTURES (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

Wed, Nov 14, 2018

The 81st Annual Meeting of the Association for Information Science and Technology (Vankūvera, Kanāda)

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018 (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018, WEB ARCHIVING HISTORIES AND FUTURES (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

First International Children’s Libraries Symposium (Urgup, Turcija)

Thu, Nov 15, 2018

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018 (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

IIPC WEB ARCHIVING CONFERENCE 2018, WEB ARCHIVING HISTORIES AND FUTURES (Velingtona, Jaunzēlande)

First International Children’s Libraries Symposium (Urgup, Turcija)

Fri, Nov 16, 2018

First International Children’s Libraries Symposium (Urgup, Turcija)

Sat, Nov 17, 2018

First International Children’s Libraries Symposium (Urgup, Turcija)

Wed, Nov 28, 2018

Latvijas akadēmisko, speciālo un publisko bibliotēku direktoru rudens sanāksme (Rīga)

January 2019

Tue, Jan 22, 2019

BOBCATSSS 2019 (Osijeka, Horvātija)

August 2019

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

IFLA WLIC 2019 (Grieķija, Atēnas)

September 2019

Wed, Sep 11, 2019

NEXt library 2019 (Dānija)